Ophavsrettigheder og varemærker

Trademark acknowledgement of Third Parties:

3M™, ESPE™ and Lava™ are registered trademarks owned by 3M.

3Shape®, 3Shape Dental System™, Dental Designer™ and 3Shape Dental Abutment Designer™ and TRIOS® are trademarks owned by 3Shape A/S.

AAA® & Triple A®  are registered trademarks owned by Bisnode.

Ambarino® High Class is a registered trademark owned by Creamed GmbH.

Biomet® and Biomet 3i™ are trademarks owned by Biomet 3i Inc.

DuraCetal™ and DuraFlex™ are registered trademarks owned by Myerson.

IPS e.max®, Ivoclar Vivadent® and Telio® CAD are trademarks owned by Ivoclar Vivadent AG.

Nobel Biocare®, NobelClinician®, NobelConnect™, NobelDirect®, NobelEsthetics®, NobelGuide®, NobelProcera®, NobelSmile®, Omnigrip™ and Procera® are trademarks owned by Nobel Biocare Services AG.

Sharepoint® is a registered trademark owned by Microsoft.


Hjørring Dental Laboratorium ApS is not associated with any of these companies listed above.